(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

I seek just one man, Are you the one ?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a happy, determined, feisty woman with a soft heart, and a ready smile. I understand social graces, love to laugh, am upbeat, curious, feminine, and physically active. I need a hit of the arts and love to learn new things. My mind is sharp and I am a bundle of energy. I was raised to be responsible, loyal, to do the right thing, to be altruistic, and kind. My dad's mantra was, "Live your life!" and I take that to heart by "being" as much as "doing." Politically, I tilt left, particularly regarding social issues. I have a "live and let live" attitude and avoid judging others. I "accept" rather than "tolerate" ~ two very different ways of considering others. There is no room in my life for bigotry. I am actively Single in the process and would enjoy getting to know someone in the interim. Communication is so easy these days and I visit with frequency. I spent the Christmas holiday there and will be back several more times between now and the time I relocate. I'm not sure what "winks" mean so if they are more than a flattering acknowledgement and you would like to be in contact, please send me a quick email. Thanks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral