PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Morgan

48 | Los Angeles, California

I am seeking for honest, loving, caring, hardworking woman. I am searching for my true love. And not want to play games.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I love to travel, and embrace change and challenges. I am an extremely self motivated person, and always look forward to new adventures. l enjoy building and creating and using my organizational skills. I'm told I'm a very good multi tasker. I've learned over the years that I'm actually happiest just being "me" I'm looking for someone who complements my life... and adds flare, amoung other things, to my world. To walk beside me, not in front of, or behind me. Who has the means to enjoy life, loves to do things, and travel, but is down to earth and appreciates the little things. I think a good match entails trust, respect, strong mutual attraction, communication, and reasonably well matched aspirations in life and views of the world. Couples should have fun together and bring out the best in each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any