(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

seeking for my soul mate..

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Playing Sports





in his own words...

Am a genuine man down to earth guy with many good qualities, I live by "The Golden Rule" and in the Moment because the Present is the GIFT of this experience of form and I choose to be aware of it all as it manifests. I am caring, very romantic and fun. I am open minded and concerned for the greater good of all lifeforms. I am pretty low key but when the situation calls for it I am always ready. ( I saved one from drowning once & another trapped in a burning building, stuff like that) People are more important to me than things. I have a great sometimes sense of humor, love to kid around and have fun! I am up for just about everything except all these "I am's" & "I have's", " I Likes" Ha! Ha! I feel like a contestant on "Miss Congeniality" Ha! Ha! However I was awarded a "Most Congenial Gentleman" trophy when I was in the LA Model of the Year Pageant YEARS ago. i am looking for a honest, caring,and loving woman with a good heart...looking for my best friend...someone that is willing to help pull the wagon and not just sit on the wagon eating bon bons while i do the, .... want someone who will connect with me a level that i haven't known before someone who will connect with me heart and soul,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college