PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Agnes

35 | Los Angeles, California

I am looking for a serious relationship.I am outgoing and loving..

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I am happy soft and feminine woman with good sense of humour .I am attractive , charming, harmonous, a true lady with good taste, intelligent,open-hearted, kind, romantic, loyal ,cheerful . I like to learn in life something new to be filled with life and to fill it. That precisely I do not love - insidiousness and a deceit in people. I like to create a cosiness and a positive in all spheres of life. I wish to have a harmonious, trustful, stable relationship. I want to love and to be loved. I want man who is educated, confident, mature man , intelligent, romantic, family-oriented, optimistic, energetic, with seriousviews on life and sense of humor , spiritually strong person . I want my best man and reliable friend, my life partner with whom I can share the years of my life in love and harmony. Relationships based on respect, understanding, support and care.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any