(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Happiness is all...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting


in her own words...

I would love to find my best friend. Someone who I can depend on and loves me for me. Someone who can make me laugh when I want to cry. Someone who is over the games and looking for a future. I believe you have to take chances to find the right person, but you also have to know when to let go when it isn't right. I love to laugh and have fun. I think humor and being able to laugh together and at yourself every now and then is very important. I don't take life to serious however I do take relationships of all kinds serious. I believe in working hard and playing hard. Living in the moment because life is short. Living well and having what you want out of life. You do not know what tomorrow brings, and you can't take it with you. I have a strong faith and am looking for someone with the same, but am also very open minded and don't think we have the right to judge anyone because of their own beliefs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any