PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

53 | Los Angeles, California

It's not about the number of breaths you take, it's about the moments that take your breath away'....

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Museums

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I would describe myself as an honest, sincere and down to earth person. I always have tried to see the good in others and not judge too quickly. I believe that we are our brother’s keeper and in the saying "what goes around comes around. I have a propensity to cheer for the underdog. I have a deep love of family and friends, cherishing their love and loyalty to me and each other. I love to laugh and admire someone with a great sense of humour. I am a confident, independent person. I am looking for a companion, friend, maybe even a possible serious relationship down the road, which is not afraid to take risks, loves adventure yet is ok just being quite together as well. A good conversationalist with a healthy world view they have nurtured through their life's experiences would interest me. Someone of strong character with confidence and who is proud of who they are. It is important to me that this person has strong healthy family relationships means they were raised right with good morals and values. I love the water because I love to sail and once my own sailboat. Someday, with the right person, I would love to sail.And of course Great SEX... did I say that out loud (smile)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any