(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Baz Here. I will fill this out later.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

My self-summary Musician. Appreciator. Poet. Down for adventure. What I’m doing with my life Co-Creating craziness. Or... I’m really good at Loving and being odd. The first things people usually notice about me I’m an empty essay... fill me out! Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Rilke, Catullus, Hickman, Bukowski, Easton Ellis... Silverchair, Tim Exile, Dissociatives, Michael Jackson, Elton John, Queen, Sabaztan. Perfume: The Story of a Murderer, fancy smancy gourmet vegan cuisine... on and on and on... I hate to say, but I'm addicted to Game of Thrones. Although... I don't have HBO. Haven't read the books.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any