PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Fred

56 | Los Angeles, California

Life is a parody of our expectations

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm in a good place in life - ready to explore a comfortable, fun, honest relationship with the right woman. Not afraid of change, enjoy adventure, but also desire quiet nights at home relaxing or watching a movie. I have an outgoing personality,try to make each day count, and appreciate a drama free life ...I'm optimistic believe that anything is possible, like to travel, have fun and try to enjoy every moment, it's all we really have! I like most music genre, passionate about life, learning, and enjoy participating in various indoor and outdoor activities...I'm convinced that knowing self, and having respect for someone, is the foundation for a successful long term relationship. I'm looking for an open minded, with a sense of humor, affectionate, who wants to have a great relationship and good time together...Someone that understands and can communicate with respect and consideration, knows herself, can appreciate our differences, communicates to clarify our differing perspective when necessary, and commit to each other's emotional and physical well-being even when it isn't easy...Please message me if you share similar views, some common interests, and want a fun committed relationship...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any