(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »








Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a creative, driven, honest, genuine, kind, loyal, hard working and loving Man with a great sense of humor, and if you have any sense of humor yourself, I will make you laugh a lot! I am very fortunate to be surrounded by a wonderful group of close friends that are like family to me. I strive to enjoy this precious gift of life with a minimal amount of stress or drama. Health and fitness are important parts of my life and look for the same in you. I go to the gym, run, and enjoy outdoor activities. I enjoy a healthy diet and try to keep learning ways to improve health and well being (though I have a soft spot for desert and chocolate) and always enjoy a great meal either dining out or at home. I work very hard at my business, but look forward to the end of the day, and weekends when I get to spend time with that special someone. I really love to spend a lot of time with my significant other which is very important to me. I enjoy the experience of making plans together. I'd like to travel much more than I do, and the right travel partner would make the planning process easy and fun to do together. We go together, lets plan together. That's part of the fun right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any