(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

NOT looking for just a hook-up. Looking for friends, date, or ltr.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »




Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm an ambitious, goal oriented man.I am very passionate about everything I do. I have many activities that I enjoy and am always willing to try something new or unfamiliar. Life is about experiences and journeys, so... Carpe Diem!I am physically fit and definately like to be on the move however.I am looking for a relationship and eventually marriage. I am down to earth and a hard worker at work and at home, who likes to make life in all aspects an enjoyable experience. I am honest, loving, gentle, easy going, wants to be treated well by my special soul mate. Likes to have moments alone with someone. My life has gotten better in the past few years and my goal is to share in this journey of life with a special someone to whom I am committed as a partner.I don't really believe in a "perfect match" or a perfect person for that matter. What I'm attracted to is intelligence, a sense of humor, creativity, sincerity, thoughtfulness, a positive outlook, physical fitness, beauty, self-respect, among other things. If I meet someone I'm attracted to and grow to love, I'd be willing put in the work necessary to build and maintain a fulfilling relationship. But then that rarely seems like work to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any