(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


97 | Los Angeles, California

To Explore Life’s Beauty with my Best Fiend

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »





Performing arts


in his own words...

Well, I am searching for my soul mate, that’s all:) Ha-ha, easy ha! My search for you - my best friend, is born in the passion and excitement of discovering… you, the one with whom I will be happy to share your sadness as much as your joy, to love with the passion of nature while rediscovering life, defining trust, loyalty, friendship. I want to be in a relationship that will not impede nor prevent our search for harmony - where loneliness can only be described as the absence of each others company. My thoughts about you: all you need – is to be yourself, have passion for life, passion for truth. I know deep down inside you long for love that defies the ordinary. You want to love and to give yourself unselfishly but expect to be loved back with all the gravity of natures’ desire. It thrills my very existence wondering who you are, how you walk, smile, rests in silence. It humbles me to think that you are also searching for me:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education