(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Los Angeles, California


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am Jamaican man I have been living in the us for 42 yrs. I have retired from LAUSD my job classifacion was a special education trainee. I do take care of my personal responsiblility, I am in good health I exercise with my friends 3-4 times a week besides, I love to go to concerts also enjoy going to a good movie I might eat out once in a wild because I watch my weight. I am looking for a woman who are in shape peaceful and financially secured, some one who is of the relax type, and believe in peaceful living. Someone who is tired of living alone and feel that is is time to hookup with a nice man. we do not have to rush anything we could take some time and learn each others ways, in all truthfulness it should not take science for two people a male and a female to get hook up, but I know that we are living in a system. where most people are fakes, and dishonest, so commonsense, should tell all of us to be careful, of the people you trust. so my reasoning tell me that it would be very foolish to jump into people who you do not know nothing about.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree