PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mac

31 | Los Angeles, California

I just spent 6 months working in a mine. I'm kind of a big deal...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm always the center of attention. I have a great sense of humor, a big heart, and live a high energy lifestyle. I just need someone else to keep up with my pace. I like trust and dependability in a relationship. I'm always running around myself so I don't mind someone else's busy schedule. As long as those 2 things are in place we can work everything out and make time for each other. I actually like it when someone's gone from time to time. It gives me time to miss them. Oh and if you're the type that's always late, don't bother. I like gender roles. I can be very sweet and girly but I'm also a tomboy. Think Mrs. Cunningham and Sarah Connor put together. I love to cook! (I'm awesome at it actually) I like a guy who's a lil rough and tough. If you're working on my car, yes- I'd bring you a sandwich and beer. I'm very neat, clean, and organized but don't take advantage of it jerk. I'm looking for someone to fill my better half. Don't be scared cuz I'm gonna come right out and say it: I want kids. Most guys are afraid of that in a woman. Why? Maybe some just aren't ready to grow up yet and assume any kind of responsibility. I'm a great mom. If you have kids already, I'm not the type to over parent YOUR kid. When it comes to parenting: I really have no idea what I'm doing. I spent 5 years in the "beverage industry" so don't be sad that I know more about scotch than you. I've spent a lot of time learning and finding a great appreciation for wine, beer, and spirits. If you're just a party guy pass right along. I'm not looking for someone to go get plastered with. This is LA. You guys are a dime a dozen. I want someone that appreciates Glenlivet 21 with bread pudding, jerk tacos with red ale, rose champagne with fries. Yes. Fries. I love anything art related whether it's music, movies, museums, food, or just looking around at local graffiti. Try something new with me. I don't turn anything down. I love adventures. I traveled down the entire state of

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral