(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

Loving Life

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Dating Headline: About me and who I am looking for: I am a complex but not complicated individual. I’m kind, upbeat and friendly. I can be initially shy, but I open up quickly. I’m a romantic and I admit I also like to be romanced. My work calls for a lot of travel, which I enjoy. I’d love to meet someone who appreciates seeing the world and am looking for someone I can travel and experience new things with. I haven’t had a relationship in a long time, but I would love to find a soul mate. I hope that man mirrors the same sincere, honest and genuine qualities I possess. When it comes to finding love, I have no expectations, but high hopes! Pets: I like cats and dogs. Because of my work schedule and time spent with travel, I don’t have any pets. For Fun: I love to travel and cook for enjoyment and relaxation – using the best and freshest ingredients possible. I find there’s nothing better than a long walk. I enjoy museums, movies and sometimes just sleeping in! Favorite Hot Spots: I have been to London, Paris, Germany, Switzerland, Italy and several Asian countries. I’d love to visit Australia, Dublin and South America. I dream of going to Africa. Favorite things: I enjoy all types of foods and love trying new restaurants. Unique dining experiences are tops on my list and I hope to share them with someone special. Last read: I am a casual reader – mostly on vacation. I enjoy autobiographies and recently read an autobiography on Steve Jobs. Occupation: I am a food service consultant and chef. I work in airport hospitality and I travel 75% of the time, mostly in Canada and the US. Ethnicity: I was born and raised in Hawaii. I am of Hawaiian, German and Chinese descent. Faith: I hold Christian values, but I am not actively religious. I consider myself to be spiritual. Education: I have a Bachelor’s degree.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any