(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


117 | Los Angeles, California

Finding the right person is not easy but I believe there is someone out there who can make me happy and I can give happiness

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Decided to join for a month, let's see where it takes me. I feel strange, writing or atleast trying to express myself. Seems as if I am talking to myself or talking to the computer but here goes... I am a strong believer that my dreams can come true; however I have to work hard to make it happen, the same way I feel about finding love. Trying to find the right person in my life will take time but I believe I'll find her, once I do, will give my all to make the person be happy with me. My ideal princes is that fun to be around woman, someone who I can't wait to get home an be with. someone who I can wake up in the middle of the night to hugh and kiss to tell her "I love you!" There is something about a caressing touch, feeling that delicate smoothness of a love one, I like that, there's nothing like a woman's touch. Me siento extrano, nunca habia expresado un poco de mi en letras, no es que me crea mucho es que es muy raro. Pero bien, me gustaria encontrar a una person linda a la cual conozca bien, alguien con la cual pueda compartir mis sentimientos. Soy jugueton, serio, trabajador, comelon, bailador, quieto...en fin soy entretenido, me gusta de todo, por supuesto que coinsida con etica.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college