(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

girl seeks a fun, down-to-earth, exciting boy

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


in her own words...

my thought about life is that we should work hard and play hard. life is really short and you never know when it will end. i like what i've chosen to do w/ my career and hope that it will help lots of people and help them to be happy. i've recently realized that life is really repetitious despite what you may choose to do. this is why i love art and music. going to museums is relaxing and thought-provoking for me. as for music, i love anything from britany spears to coldplay to debussy. i enjoy going to classical concerts. besides that, i like to relax and do new things. i'm open to meeting new people.... and maybe i will make new friends in the process. as for who i would like to meet.. someone who shares similar interests yet perhaps has somewhat different point of views. how boring would it be if everyone thought the same way? also, diligence and striving to be the best he can be are pluses. family is really important. too much pride is a minus although having no confidence is even less attractive. i am interested in meeting someone who wants to have fun and live life to its fullest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any