(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

Live each day to its fullest and appreciate the joy of what life offers.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in his own words...

From midwestern roots, I live in LA, with a dry sense of humor, numerous laughs every day. I like to dress up for a night on the town, or dress down for the day or when just runnin' around. Explore the outdoors to breathe the fresh air, or stay indoors with people I care. I'll eat a salad to stay healthy and fit, or try a hip new restaurant that's been declared a hit. Go for a drive to an unknown destination, sometimes leaving without hesitation. I live my life with a positive attitude, 'cause life's too short to treat others rude. I've been called an enigma, a person mysterious, but my heart's on my sleeve, I take commitments serious. The art of romance is an underrated gesture, chivalry isn't lost for me, it's the ultimate pleasure. I've been looking for love in all the wrong places, I'm hoping to find a lifetime of embraces. Life is too short to not live it to it's fullest, sharing it with someone would make it better for both of us. First a best friend, then a lover, only then will my heart be fully uncovered. I hope to meet the woman of my dreams, it's harder than ever in this town it seems. So write me a note, an email or gingle, to casually get together, meet, greet and mingle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any