(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

Honest, Fun loving!!

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im a free spirit, I love music, hanging out with friends, and staying active, go for a drive up the coast for the day or head up to the mountains for a day in the snow. Yet sometimes just laying in bed on a day off catching up on the DVR and doing nothing is needed too. I like to travel (which in the past its been to visit family mostly since they all live out of state), being outdoors, and come up with ideas all the time for something new to invent or be a part of. I make friends most everywhere I go, easy to laugh, love animals, good Wine, a good concert, movie, and food. I have the best looking shitzu in town he's sweet, loves everyone and makes me laugh everyday;-) In a relationship, I'm looking for more of a partnership. Someone to catch up with throughout the day or evening, likes to cook together, to bounce ideas around with, to go explore and make the best out of the life we've been given. I'm passionate about being honest, loyal, giving, and just having good energy being real with your feelings whats truth for yourself and myself. I'd like to consider marriage again, yet believe the true partnership is what's needed. I would like to have 1 maybe 2 children. Yet would want a man to do everything 1/2 way! if you want to know more feel free to ask anything...Im as honest as they come;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any