(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

There nothing more important in life than family!

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am very easy going! I grew up in Minnesota. My friends describe me as hard working and determined. I love being outdoors! I love to eat good food. I love to workout to stay in good shape, so that I may eat a lot. My family and friends come first! Nothing in life is more important. I enjoy sitting at home in my new condo reading a good book or be spontaneous by going down Manhattan or Hermosa Beach to rollerblade or run. I usually find a small coffee shop and enjoy the beautiful day. I am always wanting to learn something new! Cannot sit still doing nothing. There's too much to learn and places to see in life. I always believe that there so many things to do and learn in life. I believe that if you are not trying to make yourself be better or learn to do something new then you are not living. Now, I understand why my parents are constantly moving when they come to visit. They don't want to miss a thing or see things passing them by. I am currently learning to play the guitar and piano. My hobbies are photography and my passion is golfing with my buddies. I believe that golf is not a sport that deals with sweating, however, it is a very challenging sport that forces you to have great focus, because the contact point is within centimeters. It teaches you about trust, vision, and belief in yourself to execute the task. I believe age is a number! It's about your energy! That's why I enjoy working out! The understanding of the hard work and sweat pays off. I enjoy the time when I work out to think and gather my thoughts prepare for the day. I enjoy being challenged and meet new people. I would like to meet someone who enjoys life, being spontaneous and knows what she wants. She has the courage to take a chance. Someone who values family, friends, and have the energy to become better every single minute and every single second. Someone that want to make a difference in others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any