(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

Friend possibly more. Email me, i will respond.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was raised the old fashion way, and though I may not always agree with it all, I do believe in being truthful, in having an open communication even if it is not something I want to hear. I am patient, understanding, humble, loving and kind. Will go out of my way to share how I feel for the person I love and be give it my 100% when it comes to a relationship not just in the good but also when life isn't great too. Life is hard and relationships are complicated but I believe that with a good foundation that has communication, respect, love, trust and willingness to work things out and God of course can help any relationship survive life together as one. I am fun, silly and can be very goofy at times. I enjoy laughing and being me, I don't like to pretend something I am not. I believe that a woman should love, cherish, care and be up front and center for her man, but I too also expect the same. I like to do things all of the sudden.. no planning.. it keeps the spark alive I am looking to live and try new things and see what I can learn along the way, friendships are important and you never know when you will find "the one"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any