(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

What one deserves is what one negotiates

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Very feminine with tomboy tendencies. Grew up in Midwest riding dirt bikes, snowmobiles, quads, dune buggies. Also grew up at the drag races (father raced alcohol dragsters for many years). But also LOVE girly things: spa days, shopping, fashion, 'chic flicks'! Enjoy sports, slightly competitive. :) Enjoy traveling/exploring abroad and experiencing other cultures. I'm a pretty positive/optimistic person. I wake up grateful for so many things each day. I love what I do. I am a Realtor/RE Investor. I'm pretty independent/self-sufficient, but prefer to be half of a mutually respectful, supportive couple! Like most in LA, I'm busy, but would love to have that special someone with whom to share the little (and big) things in life! I know you're out there... Look forward to meeting you soon! ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any