(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

Will you be the last man I kiss?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

All my children live independent of my home, but I do cherish time spent with family and close friends. Cooking is one of my passions. I also love to travel, especially to destinations that provide scuba diving, warm water, lush beaches and beautiful seascapes. However, during ski season I can't think of a better place to be than on the slopes when the lift open, and after a Jacuzzi, curled up in front of a toasty fire. Walking and swimming are part of my daily regimen and I put an effort into living a healthy, happy, active lifestyle. Zip lining, swimming with manta rays and dolphins are a few activities I've already checked off my "bucket list" but would definitely enjoy repeating anytime! Books allow my imagination to run wild, stimulate my curiosity and satisfy my quest for knowledge - the library is a regular stop while running errands. Music still makes me want to move and groove-careful, I still dance like no one is looking and welcome you to join me! Diana Krall, Usher, Beyonce, Tony Bennett, Michael Jackson, Fourplay, and many others are on my iPod. A day in the park listening to smooth jazz, a hot Latin beat, a symphony orchestra or a concert at a local or distant venue, is always a welcome diversion for me. I am not a stranger to live theater and enjoy performances On or Off Broadway! My special someone and I should feel that we a part of a team that openly communicates without passing judgment. This is a BIG priority. I am open to new adventures and hope to find someone special to share "the rest of my life" who finds his way into my heart, as long he is "drama free"! Oh yeah, one last thing, I'm not committed to any particular hairstyle or length. It changes as my life changes and like me, is always growing. Let the journey begin...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral