PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cecilia

36 | Los Angeles, California

Must be funny...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The most important thing about me is that I love to laugh, so if you can make me crack up you've already scored major points with me. I consider myself a pretty simple girl that likes to have fun and try new things; I love living in Los Angeles and love to explore it so I'm up for checking out anything that this city has to offer. Also, my family and friends are very important in my life so I tend to gravitate towards people that are also close to their family and friends. I love trying new restaurants and bars, galleries, and anything that has to do with music. I love all types of music ranging from RHCP to Smokey Robinson to Cafe Tacuba to Vicente Fernandez (love for Chente is a must!), I also love R&B, funk, hip hop, and rock, so yes, I really do love it all. I also like dancing but must admit I don't like the club scene, I prefer an older crowd. I usually stick to bars and lounges, they feel a bit more age appropriate for me. So asides from being someone who enjoys a good laugh, loves to explore LA, and appreciates food, art, and music, I consider myself a hardworking, honest, simple girl who loves her family and friends. What I am looking for in a man is not complicated: he must be funny, hardworking, laid back, honest, considerate, can put up with me when I am in a silly mood, and can be out with me on an adventure throughout LA one day and home with me watching netflix the next. I'm a simple girl that is looking for a simple guy that knows how to make a girl feel special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree