PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Asiablue

116 | Los Angeles, California

LA area girl

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

Shy until I get to know you. Love someone who can make me laugh. I am a simple, happy, girl who likes to have fun and enjoy life. I enjoy concerts, sporting events, trying new restaurants, movies, or just staying home and enjoying each others company. I am very attractive for my age and stay in good physical condition. I like someone who does the same. I love my family and appreciate others who are close with their family as well. I do not have children but that does not mean that I do not like to be around them. I know the importance of family and would love to share my life with an extended family. I am used to the good life, travel, dining out and nice things however I know that things do not make one happy. I am somewhat adventurous - And Hoping to find someone that I have that special chemistry with, let's go have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral