PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karla

41 | Los Angeles, California

Ride or die with down to earth.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

10 things i like about myself: 1. I'm not the coin, I'm quan. 2. I'm hella smart, hella funny, and hella beautiful. (lived in the bay area, giving them props!) 3. I'm not casual girl. 4. I'm geeky and cute. 5. I have a strong sense of spirituality, but do not follow ANY religion. 6. I use silly props like big ears and a third eye when I teach. 7. I pretend I'm a tourist in my own city. 8. I'm game to try everything at least twice. 9. I feel so much compassion for others. & I'll usually cry when I watch those infommercials. (y'know THOSE infommercials) 10. I draw people to me, well, because I love people. 10 things I like about him: 1. Has STRONG faith in God, but not religious. 2. Loves people and animals- generously. 3. Trusting and trustworthy. 4. Funny!!! Witty! Sarcastic! 5. Open-minded. 6. Honest. 7. Intelligent or nerdy or geeky or a techie! Or maybe all 4! That would be so cool! 8. Financially stable. 9. Romantic. 10. Flawed and Imperfect, but believes in personal growth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral