(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Los Angeles, California

Life is what you make of it . Lets make a legacy ..

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am completely comfortable in my own skin . My friends and family would say Im a decent , good individual who is'nt above a little craziness or spontaneaty. I am a music lover and have enjoyed music of all types. Electronic is probably the closest to my heart.If it can be best heard on a monstrous sound system then I'll give it a listen .I enjoy art in all its forms . I feel lucky to live where I do because art and good food is so accessible . Im not perfect nor have I been an angel my whole life .its soo much more fun to cause a little trouble now and then!I like to joke around and have a good time. Im looking for a women that I can be silly with .I would like to meet somebody who is not judgemental and can have a sense of humor about things. I love animals and have had in my life the most diverse types of pets.Im very mindfull of how I treat this earth we live in . I would say Im on this site because I would'nt mind finding something a little more serious. Meet somebody take it slow get to know each other better. What works best in my experience is good attraction, chemistry,mutual respect and consideration. If say I have a good sense of humor and have the ability to use wit and situations to make you laugh ! Been all over Mexico ,NYC and Jamaica .Would love to visit Europe and see some of my fave Djs that would be amazing .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any