(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

Sweet, Strong, & Smart online dating newbie

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello there. Finally decided to give this a try. 123... Go I am very adventurous and outgoing but I for some reason I have always been a bit shy with asking someone out. I consider myself to be a bit chivalrous when it comes to women. Opening doors, being respectful, helping the woman in Also there is nothing wrong with an independant woman. Like to see a woman with a good head on her shoulders. Definitely have a good sense of humor as well as quick witted(some like to call it something else...hehehe). I have a pretty decent job I enjoy doing. Keeps me playing with my electronics. I even do my own chores and cook, oh my :). Some of my interests. Love music. Music interest ranges from Rock/Alternative, R&B, Rap, Latin, 80s, Regaee, Etc. Guess depends on moods :). A guy also has his sports. My sports would be racing & baseball. Love to go to them as well when I can. Only ones I follow but can watch others and enjoy. I like to play softball and also snowboard. Snowboard is when CA mountians get snow the couple months of the year. Love to travel to other places but much more fun with someone of course. Why we are here, right? I also love movies, going out and watching at theater or just relax and kick back at home. Exploration is also fun or me. Fly to a nice getaway or drive around to find cool spots is always fun. I am looking for a relationship with a woman I will just enjoy being around. I want to enjoy conversations, going out, staying in, and just share life with whatever comes along. Thanks for reading this far and hopfully you will at least say hi.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any