PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cassi

47 | Phoenix, Arizona

The Eye's have it.....

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

in her own words...

I am self driven, highly motivated and dedicated to learning every day. I have a positive outlook on life and am a firm believer in "do-over's" or for you golf enthusiasts a "Mulligan". So, I tend to take chances and have faith that things will work out. I am happy to say things generally do. I am dedicated to my family and take pride in my children. They amaze me every day. My most attractive physical quality would be my eyes and my favorite personality trait is my humor. I am very strong and driven in the work place but prefer to be less so in my personal life. I am looking to find someone to share life with, the good, the bad and the ugly. Someone who is open to continuous growth and willing to put forth the effort to maintain a stong relationship. I am not a hopeless romatic but appreciate the unexpected displays of affection and my partner can expect the same from me. Chemistry is a must, but the funny thing is you never know what will cause a spark. What are you seeking?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any