(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Happy, caring woman seeks healthy, smart man

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards







in her own words...

Outgoing, happy, caring woman enjoys travel, family, music, learning new things, dancing, swimming, and living a good life. Intelligent and educated, I seek a man who is informed, articulate and thoughtful. Healthy lifestyle is important to me. Seek a man who also is health conscious and fit. Please be young at heart, mature in mind! Can do attitude a must! Prefer email rather than a wink! Local men, please--not big on long distance. Comfortable with myself, want the same in a man. Enjoy making jokes, laughing and a man who gets my humor and has wit of his own. Honesty and communication are crucial to me. Respect for each other, and mutual caring, will be another key for success. Enjoy the beach, exploring museums and cultures, a great meal at home or out, casual times reading books, good discussions, and the ability to sit together and laugh a lot! Water lover, never far from hot tub or the pool! Interested in politics, local and world events, I am middle of the road on most issues. Match won't let me change my answer! OOOPS! :-) Generous and giving, with hope you are same. A Southerner, am a bit old fashioned when it comes to pleasing and caring for a man. Will learn your momma's recipes if they're your favorites! TLC is very important, and necessary for love to grow. Independent and confident, looking for a man who is responsible, has his own life and wants to share good times and happy memories. No smokers, drinkers or downers. Ruled by optimism, I can be restless with blamers and those who dither. Life has it's obstacles, which will be gracefully overcome! Not seeking quick marriage or live-in relationship. Let's start slow, and build a sure-fire love!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral