PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dorys

46 | Phoenix, Arizona

For friendship and love there are no borders

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I?m someone who likes to enjoy a good movie and a good book. I like learning new things, going to movies, traveling, dancing, meet people and share all the good we have. I love life and I enjoy family, friends and nature. I believe in God and I think he gives us the opportunity to find out happiness. I always try to be myself and try to learn from each person how great everyone has. Unfortunately my English is not so good. I would like to find a man to trust and who is with me in the good and in the bad times. He must believe in God and he should respect his parents. I wish this guy could talk for hours with a good cup of cofee or could be quiet or in complete silence to watch a wonderful landscape. I would like this guy enjoy the life. I wish that he be patient, especially because I don't speak English well. I would like this guy is willing to teach and learn from the humans. If you think that you have these characteristics and if you think that I'm a person who sounds interesting to know, come on, we can spend great moments.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree