(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm the one

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am an intelligent, confidant, romantic, compasionate and independant woman who would like to have a certain special someone to share life with. My opinion is that chemistry is the most important factor in a relationship, that certain spark that two people share. I want a man who is confident and intelligent with a good sense of humor. He must be kind, unselfish and loving. A great listener who is going to put me infront of everything else and always be there for me as I will be for him. I am looking for a life long soulmate who love's traveling and intimacy. A great conversationalist who is caring and generous is a must. I DONT LIKE CORRESPONDING THROUGH E-MAIL'S, I HAVE LEARNED THAT IT REALLY IS A WASTE OF TIME! So live your phone # please...thanks..;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral