(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

“Life isn’t about waiting for the storm to pass…it’s learning to dance in the rain."

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

As my headline describes, I'm a very down to earth girl. I'm not vain and I'm not into material possessions. Hopefully you are not either! My friends would say I have a deadpan personality, which would be very dry. I do love to laugh and being around people who make me laugh. Once I get to know a person and I'm comfortable, there's really no holding me back. I am more of a homebody, not preferring to be around large groups of people. I do like to go out; but I'm not one to go out on the town every weekend. When I'm out with my friends, I like going to a casual setting like Sandbar and dancing after I've had a few drinks. Me saying I like to dance, please do not confuse this with I can dance! Ha ha. I like going to the movies, trying new ethnic restaurants. I enjoy camping, hiking, walking around down town or just being outside period. (I can do without being outside in 113 degree weather though). Although I have not done much fishing since I've moved here, I do like to fish. I'm not good at it either. If I am in, on or around water, I'm happy. I'm passionate about family. Although, sometimes, I'd like to find a new one, but I love them all the same! What I'm looking for in a relationship is stability. Not stability as in boring, but stability as in someone to rely on. Honesty is a big thing with me, so someone must be honest. I'd like to find a relationship to where we can share life together, but I'm not looking to be smothered. I'd like to be able to have real conversations about real things. With this profile, I am hoping to attract someone who shares the same interests, but not necessarily the exact same interests. Who knows, maybe one of your interests can become one of mine!  

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school