(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Finding that special someone...

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a Midwest guy at heart, but have lived in Arizona for over 15 years, with a short stint in Tucson to attend UofA (Bear Down!). Having essentially grown up here and gone to college just a few hours away, it seems I have been in the same social circle forever. That’s not a bad thing, but I’m interested in meeting new people and experiencing something new and different. I’m a really happy-go-lucky guy, always cracking jokes and trying to make other friends laugh/have a good time. I'm warm and approachable, and those who know me best would say I'm genuine, kind, compassionate, silly and always willing to help anyone in need. After a long stint as a newspaper reporter, I'm now working in marketing and am enjoying the transition to something new and different. Outside of work, I like to spend my free time attending or watching sporting events, seeing movies and hanging out/eating with friends. Bill Maher and the cast of SportsCenter are my homeboys. I place a lot of importance on family and friends, and would love to meet someone who is grounded, secure and happy with their life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral