(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live, Laugh, Love...

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports






Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi ! Am single, cool and fun to be around with! Umm, I definitely looking for the right lady in my life. I'm a christian, love God with my whole heart. I love to make people laugh as much as I can, cuz I believe it's the best way to leave an impact on people's lives. I am definitely a goofy person,but can also be serious when the time comes for me to be.i'm looking for a girl who loves God with all her heart, someone who will love and care about me for who I really am. Someone who loves to have fun, play video games, talk, cuddle , hangout. Also want a girl who is focused, intelligent, sweet,caring, a girl who has strong morals and a girl who isn't afraid to show her emotions to me , anywhere. , anytime. Hope I didn't bore you guys out... If I did, am sorry... Lol but yeah! That's all about mif you wanna know about me, you can always send me a message and I promise to respond. Thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any