(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

yuio777 is thinking of something to say.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



in his own words...

I am a secure, independent, fun/funny, happy, low maintenance, goofy, kid at heart, I'm a lot younger than my age reflects, its just a number. I like to have fun and laugh, but I'm not into the "party" girl. I appreciate a lot of different things and interest. I don't take life too seriously, I like to be positive appreciate the little things in life and don't need or want any drama . i have a great job, financially secure. I try to surround myself with decent, quality people. i love to play Golf and ride my motorcycle too name a few. Im not much for sitting around and doing nothing. Fun and Drama Free, Free spirited, Someone who golfs would be awesome, but if you dont I hope you dont mind that I do. I usually play at least once a week (during the week) If you drink excessively or do drugs,I am not interested....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any