(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm right here....

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Oh, what to say….I am originally from Southern California. I spent most of my time in L.A. and Orange Counties. I’ve been in AZ going on 18 years. I have been married twice, but still believe in love and marriage. I have one son who will be 11 in July. He’s my inspiration and makes me want to be a better person. I enjoy being around people……I love talking to people. I am a great communicator and a great listener. I have the ability to do both. I enjoy sports….L.A. Dodgers, L.A. Lakers, PHX Suns, AZ Cardinals, Boise State Football, and USC Football are my favs. I love music! I grew up listening to everything and when I learned to play the clarinet in Jr. High school I learned to love classical music. I am proud to say I gave that trait to my son. I enjoy going to the mountains in Northern AZ. I enjoy fireplaces and campfires, so I’m good in a cabin or a tent. I also enjoy antiquing. But mostly, I enjoy laughing. I have the type of personality that I can laugh at anything even when life gives me a hard time. I smile ALL the time! I love learning! I am currently earning my MBA at one of the local schools here in the valley. I enjoy being around intelligent people and learning about different cultures. I am a Christian and try to attend the church I am a member of weekly. I love passionately and whole heartedly. I am honest and loyal. What I am looking for in a person is loyalty, selflessness, honesty, loving, touchy feely, complementary, loves children, intelligent, and just being a nice caring person. Really……to know me is to love me! There is so much more I can say to “sell” myself but you will have to contact me to find out more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree