(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

REALLY? I can't believe I'm doing this

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out








Watching sports

in her own words...

Like many of you, I never thought I would be doing this, so here goes…. I have a wicked sense of humor, conservative in nature, until I get to know you. I enjoy spending time with friends, simple barbeques, sports bars or neighborhood dives versus trendy hot spot clubs. Life is too short to worry about what others think or what others have or have not. Be true to yourself and have fun wherever you go. Things I cannot live without are coffee, my dogs, 80’s music, bad TV, flip flops and laughter. What am I looking for? Well, I’m pretty happy with my life and career. I am hoping to meet a special someone who shares my midwestern values, who would enjoy meeting for happy hour, dinner out or at home, DBacks, Suns or Cardinals games, catching a movie, an occasional concert or comedy club, breakfast out on the weekends (one of my favorite things) or a quick trip to Vegas to catch a show. If you are someone who enjoys the simple things, has a profession that you enjoy going to work each day, can find humor in almost every situation and can laugh at yourself, we might just hit it off! I’m not a serial dater, nor do I want to play games. I’m not quite sure where any of this will go, but you never know what will happen when we get together for a latte, pizza or a movie. We will know when we meet. Thanks for viewing my profile. If you liked it, send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any