PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Candice

27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Driving down the road less traveled by...wanna carpool? :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

For now, a quick summary: I'm new to Phoenix, recent grad originally from NY, I'm working as a first-year high school English teacher and I love my kids so far (all 98 of them) but hate the hours/lesson planning/stress that come with it. I have a tight schedule for now until I settle in, but I love to meet new people and I'd be down to explore new parts of PHX. Any tour guides around here? :) My calendar is usually a bit too full for my liking, but I'd rather have it too full than too empty. My current hobbies include: theater (acting and set design), photography, digital art, drawing, and entrepreneurship. I like the idea of being my own boss. Last spring semester, I co-founded a coed society on my campus, so I spent a lot of time involved with that as well. Now, I spend a lot of time trying to build "classroom community". I like a good party now and again, although I prefer more of a relaxed social scene where I can meet new people without having to yell over loud music. I do love dancing, though :) Admittedly, I'm not too sure how the online dating scene works.. and I'm a little skeptical, but I'd definitely like to meet some new people in my area, because I've found that once you graduate from college, move to a new city, and settle in the 9-to-5 (or 5-to-10, as is my case), it's not so easy meeting people anymore! =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral