PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Shay

36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for new friends

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Dining out

Music

Travel

in her own words...

Hello, I am new to the Phoenix area and looking to meet some new people. I am intelligent, goal oriented, honest and caring. Love to have a good time and laugh. Have a great sense of humor and I keep the people around me laughing. In my free time I enjoy watching movies, bowling, shopping, traveling, cooking and I absolutely LOVE photography. I am a huge sports fan and love going to sporting events or just catching a game on television. I am single, no kids, never married.....don't smoke and rarely drink. No drama in my life and thats the way I plan to keep it. In the process of starting my own business. I enjoy playing sports (basketball, tennis, softball) I enjoy bike riding, rollerblading, walking, jogging and wii sports keeps me in great shape! LOL!!! I also love to take advantage of the many mountains that Phoenix has to offer so I've gotten into hiking. Love watching sports.....mainly basketball (HUGE LAKERS FAN) and football. I enjoy sporting events when time permits. Ideally I would like to meet someone who shares similar interests as me. Someone that I can laugh with and who will enjoy being in my presence as much as I enjoy being in their presence. Someone who doesn't mind just kicking back and relaxing and watching a movie or a game, but at the same time can be spontaneous and doesn't mind taking a road trip just to take a trip. Someone who I can just walk and talk with and in the end feel like its the best date I've been on! Someone who I can have an intellectual conversation with one moment and then the next moment who I can laugh and joke with until we both have pains in our sides or our cheeks hurt from laughing. Someone to support my goals and offer encouragement and someone I can do the same for. If I seem like someone you would like to get to know, feel free to drop me a message. I hope you find what you are searching for on this site....every one deserves to find what their searching for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any