(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Checking out the scene

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

Let's see....what about me. I love to laugh. I see the glass half full. Life is too short to hold on to negative things or people. I have spent the last decade as a single Mom, and I am excited about celebrating the woman I am also. I hope to meet someone with a great sense of humor. But not someone that will poke fun at the expense of others. I am interested in working out and could use a partner. I am not obsessed with working out, but a couple of times a week will work just fine for me. I like confident men, but not arrogant. I hope your confidence allows you to hold my hand and kiss me in public. I love to hug people. Sometimes a great hug goes a long way. I will become a subscriber once my other one ends. I haven't made many contacts on harmonious site. Well none in the area. So....look for me next month to do more than just like your photo or wink at you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral