(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm a very outgoing person, was raised with a very free spirited flower child, mother 100% Puerto Rican. I'm a spur of the moment person

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an out going person, love the simple things in life, like to have fun with my friends, spend quality time with my family, most of all spend time with that special person in my life. The Type Of activities I enjoy the most is, full range of out door sports. long rides on the wide open road, soothing candle light dinners, soft music, a true blue hopeless romantic. believes strongly in treating others as you would like to be treated. I don't like to argue, fuss or fight (don't get me wrong i can carry my own weight but choose to live in harmony!!!... a spur of the moment type person when I've made plans to do things It never seems to turn out right for me so i never plan I live it as it comes, one day at a time. I've had one child, grown and out on his own. Now that my job is done there its due time I start doing things to pamper myself. Known by few, loved by many

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree