PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

What's shakin?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm a very ambitious, confident, and goal oriented individual. I absolutely enjoy learning and trying new things and traveling to new places. As a free spirited soul I would ideally like to find someone of similar nature who can appreciate the spontaneity life has to offer and who isn't afraid of taking a little risk. I'm a bit of perfectionist in my pursuits and often hard on myself but it's that inner hunger and drive that keeps me moving forward and accomplishing my goals. By nature I'm a positive optimist who craves what the next day has to offer. I suppose it's the not knowing and unpredictability of life that keeps life interesting for me. I'm often told I fly by the seat of my pants but I do believe it's a bit of an art. lol I love to laugh, debate interesting issues, and challenge my abilities on a regular basis. I don't sweat the small stuff in life and certainly don't worry about things out of my control. I simply do my best to live life to it's max potential. I'm game for doing anything exciting and adrenaline packed yet at he same time I appreciate some genuine chill time over a glass of wine with my woman wrapped in my arms or her feet in my lap while enjoying a good movie. I play hard and love anything outdoors and certainly don't mind getting a lil muddy but with that being said I clean up quite well and enjoy the finer things in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any