(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone special to spend my life with...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out









Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Looking for a long-term, meaningful relationship with a monogamous woman who knows how to appreciate the little things in life, respects herself and is considerate of others. Someone, who will understand me and will accept me for who I am. Good morals are high on my list. Friendship should come first. Chemistry between us is a must. Love should follow these. Lifetime bond would be a conclusion of all the above. Me: Widower, 1 kid, foreign, handsome, athletic, loves outdoors, independent, hard and dedicated worker, a good listener, honest, loyal, raised with traditional values, responsible, witty, strong, likes challenge, affectionate, sensitive, loving, giving, caring, always true to himself, real. Has lots of great friends and a very strong bond with his family. Loves people (at least most of them Lol…) and life. Her: divorced,or widow with good values, children are ok, honest, loyal, smart, a good listener, established, secure with herself, versatile, strong, supportive, shows interest in what my day was like and what I have to say, makes/has time for a relationship, will make me laugh, athletic, must like outdoors, driven, willing to make a difference, compassionate, respectful of others, genuine, with a passion(s) in his life. Good family and friend relationships important. Looking to hear from you soon and good luck to all of us on this site!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 77
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any