(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

You don't stop laughing because you grow older, you grow older because you stop laughing.......don't do it!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »






Performing arts


in her own words...

I am an easy going, fun, healthy and active woman. I love the simple things in life. I am generally happy with all that I have been blessed with. Yet I think that everything that I have would be more rewarding if I had someone to share it with. My friends would describe me as warm, caring and funny.Laughing has to be the best feeling in the world and it makes life better, frees the spirit, lightens the heart. So does hugging!!!!!! My fashion style when I'm not at work is jeans and t shirts I clean up good when the occasion calls for it, but I LOVE my jeans!: I enjoy riding my bicycle, going to baseball games, exploring corners of the city and the movies ( to name just a few things ). I can also just hang out, read a good book and listen to some Boney James or Rick Braun. Thanks for reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any