(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Funny, adventurous and looking for commitment.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have worked on my career for many years. Now I am at the point were I am ready to enjoy the company of friends and family and take time to travel. I like to surround myself with people who are funny and like to smile and enjoy life. On the outside I would describe myself as well polished, smart and in control of my destiny. Inside, I am honest and committed to people in my life. I love to watch funny movies and be silly. Helping people has been a passion for me, that is why I chose to work in the health field. I am grateful for having been raised be two wonderful parents who instilled positive values in me. I am proud of my successes but always remember to credit my friends and god for guiding me to where I am today. I love movies and being a home body but I also equally enjoy going out and seeing and experiencing new things. One day, when I find my match she will also have this same balance. She will be smart, funny and outgoing. I am easily impressed by women who can cook and nothing drives me more crazy than an woman with a good sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral