(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Easy going and not agressive. Fun and easy to hang out with. I want to be friends first and see how it goes from there.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

My expectations on this site are simple – find nice women to go out with, have a fun time and see if there is a mutual connection. If there is not, at least we will have a lot of laughs trying. I am not a sexually aggressive person, especially on first dates – I am just not that person. Once there is a mutual attraction, a friendship, a courtship then intimacy can happen. I am a down to earth guy. I am funny, kind, a good listener, social, smart, quick witted, and fun to be around. I tend to make friends easily, people generally like me when they meet me. I try to work out regularly and keep in shape. I can be spontaneous, not big into heavily laid out plans. I love to jump in a car and pick a destination. I like to try new restaurants to eat at, new cities to explore, things like that. I enjoy movies, museums, dining out, music – if you are a Morrissey fan then please step to the front of the line. Former athlete, played college football and lacrosse. I also coach football, which is a ton of fun for me. I like someone who relaxed, type B person. I am like a big St. Bernard dog, easy going and mellow. No hyper people, no type A’s looking to run the world and everyone in it please. Life is a marathon not a sprint. I am not into clubs or heavy drinking, not my thing. I like women who are pretty on the inside as well as the outside. Natural beauty is a big hit with me. Not into tons of make up, but a little can be nice. Self-confidence is good to have. Feeling comfortable with yourself is good too. I don’t have a “type” – every woman is beautiful in her own unique way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree