(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Active man seeking active woman

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I am an adventurous, active man with a lot of energy. I am divorced with two great kids that I adore. I like running, water and snow skiing, hiking, bike riding, relaxing at home or playing with my two dogs. I enjoy Rock, Alternative,christian, and Techno. I am building my own house when my kids are with their mother. My ideal kind of woman is someone that compliments my active lifestyle and is not the jealous type. basicly i think i am sincere, reserved untill i get to know somone, a little humble. "But with the right person spontinaity is exciting". Daily reflection on spirituality keeps me focused on the positive about life in general- so if im in a good frame of mind im usualy having a great day. I feel i am very family oriented, It's kind of my corner stone for my values. To be active phisicaly and health wise are a part of my lifestyle routine. "Im out to experience life and have fun in the process" Care to join me?.I am looking for a woman that is energetic, athletic and compliments my active lifestyle. A woman that is self-confident. A woman that is not jealous of me spending time with freinds. A woman that is family oriented. Someone who enjoys the little things in life like watching a sunset or finding a new resturant. I would like a woman that is creative and imaginative and is not afraid to show it. More descriptivly, kind, happy affectionate compasionate,loving "who enjoy life" and all that it has to bring. Im not in a hurry to set a tittle on what im looking for, but with an open mind experience what others have to offer. And like wise. Time brings out the hidden aspects of our individuality that has us smiling at each other when were not looking. The common denominator is compatability, complimentability. Im looking forward to giving what that special person is willing to give. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any