(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


75 | Phoenix, Arizona

Be who u r and say what u feel, for those that matter don't mind and those that mind don't matter

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I smile constantly, takes a lot to get me upset. I still have my best friends from childhood, If asked I give my opinion, if not I try not to say anything. I have 5 fabulous children all professional. I like a man who is easy to talk with and doesn't argue. I like to cook so he has to like to eat, I need a man to be romantic,giving of himself and will think I'm the best thing he ever found, Hopefully he likes to be with other people and has manly things to keep him busy(golf etc.) Not every weekend, I'm not fond of people who r always late, I'm from New England and spent the summers on Cape Cod, therefore love the ocean(any) and have to get my fix a few times a year, either back home or San Diego, I am a voracious reader and like all the man novels; John Sanford Michael Crichton, Dan Brown/ I love a mystery, even that wonderful old time radio show of the same name. We can discuss more when and if we meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any