(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Life happens when you're busy making plans"

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Dining out

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am direct, optimistic, ambitious, and very grounded. I'm also very feminine and soft with a sprinkle of spice ;-). I'm a true Sagittarius at heart - I appreciate freedom and am very loyal. My favorite color is lilac and my favorite flowers are tulips. I like to spend time with friends, play board games, bowl, just to name a few. At the end of the day, I like to relax, watch some TV or have a stimulating conversation that would go with a glass of wine. I am looking for a companionship which would stem from a friendship. Some of the qualities I look for in a partner are mutual attraction, sense of style, spirituality, ambition, and a positive attitude. Most importantly someone who is comfortable with himself. If that's you...don't be shy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral