(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

you only live once!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

I like to have fun, joke and laugh. I have been described as “beautiful, kind and smart,” of course my mother said that to me…but that still counts! Also, other people have told me so. Basically, I am cool. :P I have been working for a well-known non profit organization for close to 5 years. It makes me happy to be a part of something that has such a profound impact on so many people's lives in the Phoenix community. My interests vary, from anything outdoors to going to museums, going to concerts or staying at home and reading a book. One thing I absolutely love is traveling. It's important to take time out once in awhile and remember that there's much more to life than working! I enjoy sightseeing, learning about new cultures, meeting new people...and I am always up for some adventure and spontaneity! You probably won't find me at the bars or clubs because it's too loud and no one can hear or appreciate my jokes. can usually find me hanging out with my friends and family, cooking/baking, eating out, going to the movies, playing board games, etc. I consider myself to be a loving, thoughtful and kind person and I cherish my family and friends! Good people are hard to find so I am truly blessed to have so many great people in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education